2017 JEGS / CRA Race
to be held on 6/3/2017

Past Winners

2013 Chase Elliott

2014 Anderson Bowen

2015 John Hunter Nemecheck

2016 John Hunter Nemecheck

This site designed and maintained by Cyber Candy Media .

Copyright Marvin K. Jurgens, All Rights Reserved.
All referenced brand and product names are trademarks,
registered trademarks or service marks of their respective holders.