2017 Salute to 75 - Larry Phillips Memorial Race
to be held on Sept 16, 2017

Past Winners

2014 Brennon Willard

2015 Kyle Donahue

2016 Mike Slone

This site designed and maintained by Cyber Candy Media .

Copyright Marvin K. Jurgens, All Rights Reserved.
All referenced brand and product names are trademarks,
registered trademarks or service marks of their respective holders.